Thursday Tracks Apology-28/4/16 – #3

Hey guys,

I’m really sorry for a) this being a day late and b) there not really being anything on here. Thing is, I’ve spent ages on this Thursday tracks, and it was almost finished and I came on this morning to just finish it off, and then it had gone. All my work had been deleted.

So, I’m afraid for now, I’m just going to tag a song and that’ll be it for  this week, but I promise next week I’ll do an extra special one.

So, this week the song will be…… Permanent Vacation by 5sos! This is a great song, and kinda sums me up at the moment. I have literally zero motivation. “SITUATION: NO MOTIVATION. DESTINATION: PERMANENT VACATION!” I’m trying to revise for exams and some subjects (*cough* chemistry *cough*) I just cannot get it in my head. I just sit there looking at a page of words thinking, I need to learn this, and just sitting there. It’s a big problem. If anyone has any revision tips, however stupid or basic, please please please say them, because I really need some new methods.

Thank you!

-M

Leave a Reply

