Top Ten Tuesday- Top Ten Books That Will Make You Laugh

So, it’s my turn for top ten Tuesday, and my category is: Top Ten Books That Make You Laugh (or at least chuckle). If you don’t know what Top Ten Tuesday is or you want to read our post from last week can check it out here – but it’s basically, every week The Broke And The Bookish post a new question/bookish topic, and you make a list of that (the list can contain 10, more or less!)

So, it’s been a stressful week (for a start yesterday was my first day back at school) so I may not make it to ten but I’ll try. These books may not be funny books, they might be books from another genre that have funny parts in (e.g. The Mortal Instruments). I’m gonna count series’ as one book by the way…and I didn’t exactly make it to ten books, but eight is close enough! Here goes:

  

– M
 

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday- Top Ten Books That Will Make You Laugh

    • m_geekyfangirl says:

      Eleanor and Park was traumatic- those three words will annoy me forever. I think the funniest books on that list were probably the Rick Riordan ones and the Cassandra Clare ones (I forgot to put Lady Midnight and The Bane Chronicles on there (there we go- that gets me to ten) but they too are hilarious. The sassπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

