Fictional Bucket List Tag

I thought it would be cool for me to put together my fictional bucket list. The amount of times I’ve wished that I lived inside a book’s fictional world is uncountable. I’ve wanted to go Hogwarts, Camp Half Blood, Idris, New Beijing….perhaps not the Capitol or one of the factions, though! My bucket list is mainly fandom based but I have put some other books that I’ve always liked. I wrote the original post and the list was pretty long so I decided to split it between two or three posts so I don’t bore anyone! Anyways, here is my fictional bucket list, comment below to tell me what you think!

  
         Attend a Defence Against The Dark Arts lesson with Harry, Ron and Hermione – and Professor Lupin as my teacher

  
        Find some Paper Towns with Margo, Q, Ben, Radar, Lacey and Angela

  
         Eat some Dauntless cake with Tris and Tobias

  
        Listen to Jem’s (Carstairs) music

  
        Befriend Boo Radley with Jem, Scout and Dill

  
                   

Help Luna find Crumple Horned Snorkacks and Nargles

  img_2550-1
           Fight demons with Will, Jem and Tessa
– V

Leave a Reply

